Dear Dog Diary

You can learn a lot from a dog.

Duck, Duck, Duck, Walk

Our week of dog walks so far:

Sunday – Stop! I see something. Ducks! I’m going to watch. Can you wait?

Monday – Whaaat? They’re still here? Sweet mother of kibble.

Tuesday – Whoa! The ducks are still here. Is it my birthday?

Today – Come on Mom, they’re just ducks.

Duck Duck Duck Walk

2 comments on “Duck, Duck, Duck, Walk

  1. Mia
    May 7, 2013

    Thanks for some other informative website. Where
    else may just I am getting that type of information written in
    such an ideal way? I have a venture that I’m simply now working on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  2. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 27, 2013 by in Dogs and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Latest from Twitter

