Dear Dog Diary

You can learn a lot from a dog.

A Versatile Blogger Award!

The Versatile Blogger Award

One of our favourite daily reads, Human Rescues Dog nominated us for a Versatile Blogger Award! So, a huge thank you goes out to Chocolate Lab Charlie, beautiful Golden Hannah and their lovely mama, Human, for the nod! Check them out, guys, they’re delightful and insightful. Visit Human Rescues Dog right here.

So, rules of the VBA:

Thank your nominator.

Share 7 things about yourself: 

  1. I love the TV show Glee. At 32, I may not be their target demographic, but there’s something about happy people traipsing around television singing and dancing that makes me happy.
  2. I learned how to drive on a 1990 burgundy Dodge Caravan called Big Red.
  3. I can speak backwards.
  4. The song that always makes me cry is John Lennon’s Imagine.
  5. I’m allergic to fish and seafood, but I love coffee and desserts.
  6. I can’t stand when people push back their cuticles.
  7. My favourite smell is freshly blown out candles.

Pass the award on to blogs you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly:

Hope you have fun with this list – these are some great blogs!

And our thanks again to Human Rescues Dog for the nomination! Big dog smooches go out to you!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2013 by in Blogging, Dogs and tagged .